We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Burgio congratulates the following players on being selected for the 2022-2023 Rochester Coalition Squirt Minor 9U AAA team! 


     Andree, Justin 


Bagley, Cameron

Bruckel, Harrison


Burgio, Billy


Burritt, Zachary


Chiaraluce, Leo


Frechette, Aidan


Gruttadauria, Gino



Heeres, Ethan 

Maksymiu, Julian



Mari, Parker 

Paris, Zachary



Reger, Joseph 

Thering, Hopkins


Wehrheim, Coby

Coach Burgio will be in touch soon to schedule your first team meeting!