We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Peeso congratulates the following players on being selected for the 2021-2022 Bantam Major AA Team.  


Ambeau, Connor

Chilbert, Samuel

Crowley, Andrew

Edgecombe, Connor

Edwards, Thomas

Gray, Nick

Kingsbury, Fletcher

Kucmerowski, Daniel

Magliozzi, Valentino

Monette, Parker

Peeso, Dylan

Slavny, Justin

Thomas, Connor

VanHeusen, Gregory

Weldon, Dylan

Whalen, Matthew

Wilson, Trenton

Wiza, Patrick


Coach Peeso will be in touch shortly regarding the details of the upcoming season!