We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Dettman and Coach Guntrum congratulates the following players on being selected for the 2021-2022 Rochester Coalition Squirt Major AA.  


Baudo, Constance

Coccia, Sam

Covella, Joseph

Dennstedt, Tyler

Dettman, Alaina

Dohse, Andrew 

Goldberg, Blake

Guntrum, Andrew

Kleemann, Cole

Koomen, Cole

Nodar, Brayden

Phillips, Aiden

Weber, Ava

Weber, Rylie

Werven, Presley


Coach Dettman and Coach Guntrum will be in touch shortly regarding the details of the upcoming season!