We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Hogan congratulates the following players on being selected for the the 2021-2022 Rochester Coalition Squirt Minor AAA team.  


Barton, Jace

Finke, Lucas

Fitzsimmons, Cormac

Giardino, Joey

Genest, Luc

Harrington, Zach

Hogan, David

Labaza, Matvey

Losey, Jake

Pellicano, Logan

Price, Grayson

Roughsedge, Elliot

Tara, Cam

Wescott, Elliott


Players will not be required to attend an evaluation on Wednesday 04.28.21.  Coach Hogan will be in touch soon to schedule your first team meeting!

Coach Hysell encourages any player that was not selected to skate on Wednesday 04.28.21 @ BGRI at 545pm - 745pm.