We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Hemmerick would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Bantam Minor AA Team. 


Ballinger, Tyler

DeRosa, Nic

D'Ovidio, Carter

DeWolf, Jack

Fiumara, Anthony

Gentile, Matthew

Gray, Samuel

Hemmerick, Troy

Hershey, Aidan

Kempf, Colin

Kempf, James

McDonald, Nathan

McGowan, Ethan

Middleton, Joshua

Richards, Zachary


Storrar, Griffin

Treichler, Brett

Weisbeck, Harper  (ALT)


Coach Hemmerick is still interested in placing several additional players on the team.  Please contact Coach Hemmerick 585.305.2169.