We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Rowley congratulates the following players on being selected for the 2023-2024 Rochester Coalition Squirt Minor AA team! 



DeBadts Jack
Depta Valentina
Durbin Jack
Eberhart Tristan
Englert Louie
Fitzgerald Kevin
Gizzi Vincent
Glosser Giorgio
Habgood Stanford
Kochersberger Ian
Monachino Jason(Jase)
Nau Jameson
ODea Connor
Paquette Ava
Rowley Keaton
Shannon Nick
Shaughnessy Kaiden



Coach Rowley will be in touch soon to set up team meeting.