We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coaches Lester and Oakes would like to congratulate the following players on being selected for the 2013 Squirt Major AA team!



Barton Cayden
Colocillo Dominic
DelMedico Jackson
Forrest Levi
Lester Matthew
Lillie Parker
Oakes Connor
OToole Eamonn
Palermo Carson
Peters Declan
Preston Adam
Ronnenberg Andre
Tosto Nico
Vilkhu Jack







Your coaches will be in touch very soon to schedule your first team meeting!