We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Derks congratulates the following players on being selected for the 2021-2022 Rochester Coalition TB Bantam Major AA Team. 


Black, Axel

Broccolo, Zack

Burton, Cole

Bushart, Aaron

Chen, Alex

Derks, Tucker

Emens, Conner

Farnham, Parker

George, Simon

Hill, Matthew

Holve, Tommy

Pastorella, Justin

Peters, Travis

Roughsedge, Nolan

Smith, Tanner

Swartzenberg, Logan

Swinson, TJ

Vella, Peyton


Coach Derks will be in touch shortly regarding the details of the upcoming season!