We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Stasko congratulates the following players on being selected for the the 2021-2022 Rochester Coalition PeeWee Major AAA team.  


Atseff, Trey

Benham, Chase

Chamberlain, Trent

Green, Cavan

Johnson, Isreal

Macartney, Mason

Motyka, Jonah

Nemitz, Gavin

Pierce, Evan

Rodger, Jayce

Staley, Luke

Stasko, Christian

Taggart, Braeden

Warren, Karl

Werbeck, Jake

Zelesnikar, Luke


Coach Stasko will be in touch shortly regarding the details of the upcoming season!