We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Congratulations to the following players for being selected on the mite red team.


Andree, Brandon

Bagley, Blake

Brady, Jordan

Corey, Justin

Coyne, Teagan

Crescimanni, Nicolas

Dennstedt, Tyler

Dobson, Grant

Fiorillo, Christian

Fitzsimmons, Cormac

Fraser, Andrew

Garofalo, Brayden

Garsin, Ryan

Genest, Luc

Gervaise, Anthony

Haugh, Trevor

Hogan, David

Miller, Corbin

Myers, Weston

Pellicano, Logan

Price, Grayson

Roughsedge, Elliott

Schubmehl, Carson

Sember, Raymond

Severo, Charlie

Shultz, Gavin

Smith, Brody

Tara, Cameron

Walters, Colton

Wescott, Elliott

Wilson, Jack