We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Congratulations to the following players for making the Squirts Minor Silver Team. 


Amborski, Drew

Bogumil, Sam

Datovech, Ryan

Debkowski, Christian

Gianni, Aganis

Gonzalez, Alex

Gostling, Ryan

Monks, Gaborik

Reece, Carter

Shapiro, Owen

Steron, Nathan

Swartzenberg, Nick

Viggiano, Dan

Welsher, Cade

Zicari, Isaac

Zissis, Nicholas

Mastrowski, Ani (alt)


Coach Aaron will be in touch with the team to go over the season.