We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Congratulations to the following players selected for the Bantam Major 2004 AA Tournament Bound Team. 


Cartwright, Ian

Chapman, Jonathon

Fiorica, Kaden

Fish, Evan

Kurtz, TJ

Leone, Nicholas

McGrain, Aiden

Morrell, Eric

Rippe, Nickolas,

Shallenberger, Brent

Simpson, Garrett

Wamser, Matthew

Simmons, Gabe (ALT)

Smith, Sean (ALT)

Valent, Michael (ALT)


Coaches Matzan and Fackelman have additional roster spots open for both the tournament bound and AA teams. 

Additional tryouts are scheduled for Wednesday April 18th from 630-8 pm at BGRI.