We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Mallette would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Squirt Major AA Team. 

Atseff III, Michael

Basamania, Cormac

Bernier, Jackson

Harrington, Tyler

Haugh, Matthew

Healey, Matthew

Mallette, Joseph

Mariano, Dominic

Martin, Garrett

May, Jonathan

Morgan, Benjamin

Napierala, William

Powell, Levi

Scott, William

Spindler, Elliot

Splain, Tyler