We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Waldo would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Pee Wee Major AA Tournament Bound Team.

Bishop, Jared

Bowman, Preston

Cerone III, Michael

Kozara, Matthew

McNally, Zackary

Melone, Nicholas

Neu, Zachary

Noto, Jack

Oelheim, Shawn

Palmer, Liam

Sansone, Dominic

Waldo, Keegan

Whitcombe, Noah

Wiegand, Eli

Wu Edward


Coach Westcott would like to encourage all players to return tomorrow, Thursday March 29th at BGRI - 730pm.