We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Pierandri would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Pee Wee Minor AA Team.

Bingham, Jaxstin

Burton, Cole

Edgecombe, Connor

Flannery, Cole

Fronczak, Ryan

Garver, Keegan

George, Simon

Holve, Thomas

LaPlaca, Andrew

Mrzywka, Mikayla

Pierandri, Jameson

Rivero, Reid

Shelton, Hayden

Sunday, Oliver

Weber, Jack

Zobel, Drew


Coach Weisbeck would like to encourage players to return tomorrow, Thursday March 29th at BGRI - 730pm.