We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

Coach Collins would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Pee Wee Major AAA Tournament Bound Team. 

Ahern, Keegan
Bianchi, Nicholas
Bovenzi, Jack
Callery, Jack
Carr, Gavin
Crescimanni, Joey
DiRisio, Joseph
Gately, Rory
Mckenna, Aiden
Norton, Colin
O'Neill, Braden
Peluso, Michael
Schaff, Landon
Vahramian, Gordon
Vahramian, Matthew
Walsh, Sean
Walton, Morgan